play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romford Car Sales

At Romford Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romford Car Sales

Romford Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome transaction

    By Martha M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was an excellent experience. The whole process was quick and to the point. Very welcoming personality and it was a pleasure doing business with this gentleman.


  • 5

    nice one.

    By Nay W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good and healpful car delar. The car just drives beautiful. ¿¿


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Molly R on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Romford cars were great! I bought a 09 mini and it’s in perfect condition. Drives beautifully. Highly recommend buying from . Thanks for everything.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Scarlett C on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman, found a car which was right for me. Delivered the car and put petrol in it.


  • 5

    Amazing experience! Quick and easy

    By Francesca C on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Romford Car Sales was great! Amazing service, clear and easy buying process. Being my first car I had a lot of questions but they were able to address them all. They even delivered the car to my address! I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Seller is fantastic

    By Adekemi A on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic and I got a good deal


  • 5

    Great service.

    By John H on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted dealer to enquirer about car, to viewing car and making an offer including px with my existing car. I was greeted with very friendly staff, who answered all my questions and more. Everything was covered and explained all the way. The service didn't end there, they arranged to drop off my new car and collect px car. And later called to make sure I was satisfied with the service, which was a nice touch. I would recommend Romford cars to friends and family.


  • 5

    Professional and honest car dealership

    By David P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2006 VW Golf from this dealership; it was in great condition, good service history and mechanically sound - I got the impression that all cars this dealership had would be of a high standard. I've now had the car for a week and no unexpected problems have arisen! I got friendly, helpful and professional advice on purchasing a used car. I would not hesitate returning, or recommending to others. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Dragana A on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I did not know what to expect as I did not have any prior recommendation for Romford Car Sales, I was just after a particular car. To my suprise I found the whole process of the car purchase painless, efficient, highly proffesional and not pushy in any way. I bought my car from Romford Car Sales with no hesitation and a month on I am still a very happy customer. Highly recommended. And, by the way, after the purchase the car was delivered to me all the way to my home address which I really appreciate.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gerry C on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Paul at Romford cars,efficient on all the paperwork, picked us up from the station on day of sale and sent some extra bits through the post. Easy sale process.I would easily recommend this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›